KCON Japan Announces Mores Artists for 2017 Lineup

KCON Japan | moonROK

Image courtesy of KCON Japan


KCON Japan has announced the second lineup for this year’s concerts, adding Block B, BTOB, Heize, PENTAGON, PRISTIN, and SF9 to the current roster.

The new artist lineup comes less than a week after the first, which included artists Apink, ASTRO, K.will, MONSTA X, and Junho from 2PM.

The event, which is in its third year and has also expanded to a three-night concert, will take place from May 19th to May 21st at the Makuhari Messe. KCON is an annual convention and concert event started in Los Angeles in 2012, that has expanded to New York, Jeju, Abu Dhabi, Japan, Paris, Mexico, and Australia.

Keep reading moonROK news as the concert dates draw closer, and we’ll make sure to keep you updated on all the latest news and happenings in Kpop.



(Visited 538 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account