Jonghyun Reveals ‘BASE’ Tracklist

Just this afternoon, SHINee member Jonghyun released the tracklist to his forthcoming debut solo album, “BASE.”

The album tracklist contains 6 tracks, plus a bonus track, as well as potentially even more tracks indicated by the “+ ???” at the bottom of the list.

As can be seen on the tracklist below by those who can read Korean, Jonghyun composed the lyrics to all of the songs on the album.

“BASE” drops on January 12, but until then check out the tracklist below and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on Jonghyun’s solo debut.


Source: SM Entertainment

All images courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 606 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account