JJCC Makes Colorful Comeback with ‘Where You At’

Today JJCC dropped the music video for their new single, “Where You At”, their first single as a group of seven.

The group recently added two new members to their crew, taking JJCC from a five member group to a seven member group just before releasing their new single.

Check out the colorful music video for “Where You At” below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: 1theK

All visual and audio media courtesy of 1theK
(Visited 34 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account