iKON Drops First Half of Debut Album + MVs for ‘Rhythm Ta’ and ‘Airplane’

The day has finally come.

iKON has debuted in full-force with the release of the first half of their album “Welcome Back“.

The release includes six tracks, including the group’s double title singles “Rhythm Ta” and “Airplane“.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes now, so be sure to download it after you watch the group’s new music videos for their title songs below.



Source: YG Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of YG Entertainment
(Visited 689 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account