I.O.I Releases Sentimental Final Single, “Downpour”

IOI | moonROK


All visual and audio media courtesy of 1theK

I.O.I has just dropped their last single together as a group.

Together, Somi, Sohye, Doyeon, Pinky, Chunga, Yoojung, Yeonjung, Mina, Sejeong, Nayoung, and Chaeyeon selected “Downpour” to be their last single, and with a sad melody backed by a string section, get ready to have your heartstrings tugged by this one.

Check out the music video for I.O.I’s final single, “Downpour” below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.



Source: 1theK

(Visited 742 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account