Girls’ Generation to Get the Comeback ‘Party’ Going with July 7 Pre-Release

Girls’ Generation has just announced that they will be pre-releasing a single entitled “Party” leading up to their comeback.

The single will be pre-released on July 7, and will be followed by double title singles from the group, entitled “Lion Heart” and “You Think“.

The group has released their first official teaser photo, and members Taeyeon, Yuri, and Sooyoung also took the liberty of releasing their own teaser photos on Instagram as well.

Check out all of the teaser images (both official and unofficial) below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on Girls’ Generation’s big comeback.


Source: SM Entertainment

Images courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 218 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account