f(x) to Release Next SM Station Series Single as Full Group

SM Entertainment has a special treat in store for this week’s “SM Station” series release.

The entirety of f(x) will be participating in the 24th digital drop of the series on July 22.

The group’s new digital single, “All Mine,” will drop at midnight KST on all of Korea’s major digital music services, and as always, will be accompanied by a music video.

According to SM, “All Mine” is fresh, up-tempo EDM track produced by LDN Noise.

Could this become the Kpop song of the summer? We’ll have to wait until Friday to find out, so until then be sure to stick around MoonROK for more updates on your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: Sports Chosun, Vyrl

Image courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account