Dreamcatcher Releases “Fall Asleep in the Mirror” Track List, Announces Single Title

Dreamcatcher | moonROK

Image courtesy of Dreamcatcher Official


Following multiple rounds of concept image releases, Dreamcatcher has just unveiled the track list for their upcoming mini album Fall Asleep in the Mirror.

The mini album will include four tracks total, including the title song Good Night, the music video for which is expected to drop on April 5th at 6PM KST. According to their comeback schedule, the girls will also be releasing the first video teaser for the single tomorrow.

Until then, check out the track list above and keep it at moonROK for all the latest Kpop updates and releases.



Source: Dreamcatcher Official

(Visited 169 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account