CNBLUE Releases Tracklist for Self-Composed Album ‘Blueming’

CNBLUE is just a week away from their comeback, and the group is giving us a peek at what we can expect from their next album.

The group dropped a tracklist teaser today listing out the titles of the five songs on their forthcoming mini album “Blueming.”

All of the song titles are in English, and each song is partially or fully composed by at least one CNBLUE member, the lead single being written and composed by Yonghwa.

The full album and MV for the title single “You’re So Fine” drop on April 4, so until then check out the full tracklist for “Blueming” below and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite K-pop idols and artists.


Source: FNC Entertainment

Images courtesy of FNC Entertainment
(Visited 335 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account