Chungha Drops Tracklist for Upcoming Mini Album, “Hands On Me”

Chungha | moonROK

Image courtesy of MNH Entertainment


Chungha has just released the tracklist for her upcoming mini album, Hands On Me.

The image reveals the five songs to be featured on the singer’s first solo EP, including the title track, “Why Don’t You Know,” featuring rapper Nucksal.

The mini album will show different genres with the title track being a tropical dance song just in time for the summer.

Previously, Chungha opened a new official Instagram account and shared the first comeback teaser there.

Hands On Me is set to be released on June 7th with the music video for “Why Don’t You Know” following suit. Check out the track listing below and stay tuned to moonROK for all the latest Kpop updates.


Source: MNH Entertainment

(Visited 318 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account