Brown Eyed Soul Member Sunghoon Releases Solo Single ‘I Love You’

At midnight on March 17, Brown Eyed Soul member Sunghoon released his solo single, “I Love You.”

This is the third release in Brown Eyed Soul’s “relay” of releases, in which each member is releasing solo singles one by one.

Check out the music video for Sunghoon’s solo single, “I Love You” below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: Star News

All visual and audio media courtesy of CJE&M Music
(Visited 39 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account