Brown Eyed Girls Member JeA Releases MV for Seasonal Single “Winter, It’s You”

JeA | moonROK
JeA | moonROK

All visual and audio media courtesy of 1theK

JeA is back to bless us with her vocals this Christmas.

The Brown Eyed Girls member just dropped two new music videos, one an short introductory video (“You o’clock”), and the other for her new single “Winter, It’s You.”

The new single is a soulful ballad that gives off a nostalgic Christmas vibe.

Check out JeA’s music videos for “You o’clock” and “Winter, It’s You” below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.



Source: 1theK

(Visited 189 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account