BIGBANG Sweeps the Charts at Home and Abroad with ‘Sober’ and ‘If You’

Just hours after releasing the third part of their “M A D E” series, BIGBANG has once again taken over the charts in Korea.

The group released their two new singles, “Sober” and “If You” online on July 1 at midnight KST, and since, the singles have taken the top two spots on eight of Korea’s digital music charts, including Melon, Bugs, Mnet, Olleh, Genie, Soribada, Naver Music, and Monkey3.

The single is also performing well overseas, taking the top spot on iTunes in Hong Kong, Macao, Malaysia, Norway, Peru, the Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam.

This is the group’s third sweep since the group began their “M A D E” series in May, topping the charts every month on the first of the month with their staggered releases.

Congratulations to BIGBANG on yet another succesful release!


Source: Korea Kyejung TV

Images courtesy of YG Entertainment
(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account