BIGBANG to Drop Last Release of ‘M A D E’ Series on August 5

After months of consecutive promotions, BIGBANG is finally coming to the end of their “M A D E” series.

Yesterday, the group has released teaser photos for their last two singles to come out of the 4-month long promo cycle. BIGBANG will be releasing a single titled “Let’s Not Love“, and GD&TOP will be making their big comeback as a duo unit with the release of their new single “Dope“, also a part of the “M A D E” series.

Both singles will be released on August 5 at midnight KST, so until then, check out the teaser photos below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: YG Entertainment

Images courtesy of YG Entertainment
(Visited 73 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account