9MUSES Drops Individual Teaser Images for Hyun A, Minha, E U Ae Rin, and Sojin

As 9MUSES gears up for their summer comeback, the group continues to release teasers, this time of individual members.

In the teasers released just now, members Hyun A, Minha, E U Ae Rin, and new member Sojin sport summery looks poolside.

The group’s new single is set to drop July 2, so until then, check out the new teaser images below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: Star Empire Entertainment

Images courtesy of Star Empire Entertainment
(Visited 298 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account