4MINUTE Reveals 6th Mini Album Tracklist

4MINUTE, who recently announced their comeback, has just revealed the tracklist for their upcoming 6th mini album.

Entitled “CRAZY,” the album contains six tracks, two of which 4MINUTE members Hyuna and Sohyun separately contributed to in the form of lyrical composition.

The album drops on February 9, so until then check out the tracklist below and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on your favorite idols and artists.


Source: Cube Entertainment

Image courtesy of Cube Entertainment
(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. PeaceofMind05 7 years ago
    I liked their last two albums so I hope this is just as good.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account