2PM Releases ‘Go Crazy’ Album Spoiler

2PM, who is making their comeback tomorrow with the music video for “Go Crazy,” have just released an album spoiler previewing each song on the album.

The album will consist of the title song, “Go Crazy,” which was written, composed, and produced by 2PM member Jun.K, along with “A Night Like Tonight,”

1. Go Crazy (Written, composed, and produced by Jun.K)
2. A Night Like Tonight
3. She’s Ma Girl
4. Mine (Lyrics by Chansung, rap lyrics by Taecyeon)
5. Awesome!
6. It’s Raining
7. Boyfriend (Lyrics by Chansung, rap lyrics by Taecyeon)
8. Pull&Pull
9. Parting Vacation (Written, composed, and produced by Jun.K)
10. Beautiful (Korean Version)
11. I’m Your Man (Korean Version)

2PM will release their music video for “Go Crazy” tomorrow, and the full album will drop on September 15th. Until then check out the album spoiler below!


Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 341 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account